Friday, April 26, 2013

2013 NFPA Election Results

Please view the 2013 NFPA Board of Director election results below.

Heather Hosmer

Vice President
Pat Llewellyn

Regional Vice Presidents
Region 1: Doris Marshall (Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont)
Region 3: Randy Smith (District of Columbia, Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia)
Region 5: Janice Hilleary (Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, and Wisconsin)
Region 7: Pamela Allen (Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, and Nebraska)
Region 9: Ronald L. Clanton (Arizona, California, Nevada, Hawaii, Guam, Samoa, and Wake Island)

A big thank you to all of you that cast your votes for the 2013 NFPA Election.

No comments:

Post a Comment